Puppets & Routines

All my friends wondering who they know
Watching scenes of grotesque cuts and hoes
They don’t see the dark side of the moon
They just see the make up and the fume.

Trying to hide the pain
Changing the scene
Watch me I’m obscene
Do you see me clean?
Cozy and sweet?
Check your memories
Speeches and seeds
I cheated every single boundary
Surprised you and made you believe.
(Puppets and routines)

All my friends wondering who they know
Watching scenes of grotesque cuts and hoes
They don’t see the dark side of the moon
They just see the make up and the fume.

Everytime I bleed I’ll let you cum inside
Wondering why?
Everytime I kill you
You’ll watch me paralize
Innocence and pride
Nobody knows what’s hide in between
No one sees the liars and their schemes.
(Puppets and routines)

All my friends wondering who they know
Watching scenes of grotesque cuts and hoes
They don’t see the dark side of the moon
They just see the make up and the fume.

Shit is over there
Watch it everywhere
Can you feel the smell?
Do you hear the voices
Are they in my head?
Let me be unfair
Can you see the dark side of the moon?
Do you feel the strings and the rules?

4_scotland_painting_327243c

“Rape of the Sabine Women” by D.H. Lawrence.

Responder

